Powered by Citynet
West Virginia Network


WV Health Home Page
WV Health Home Page WV Health Home Page
WV Health
WV Health News
Medicine
Physical Fitness
Nutrition
Games
Calendar
Links
Resources
Search
West Virginia Health Portal: wvhealth.com
Request A Brochure!

Physical Fitness

Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:10:37 GMT
She also wears a full-on compression suit. 
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:30:56 GMT
Uncomfortable bouncing means your sports bra is not supportive enough—something that can not only hold you back during your workout, but can also be bad for your boobs.
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:07:24 GMT
I'm officially wearing them on repeat. 
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:22:47 GMT
If your stride is on the slow side, you may be most at risk of accelerated aging—and the health issues that come with it.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:10:00 GMT
The right walking shoes for every need, from speed walking to a long day at work.
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:22:58 GMT
These amazing sports bras that are easy to get on, offer stellar support and, most importantly, are still cute!
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 20:16:29 GMT
By spending a few extra dollars a month, you'll have access to hundreds of streaming workout videos. 
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:01:01 GMT
It uses bead technology (that looks like Dippin' Dots!) to help make running easier and more enjoyable.
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:48:13 GMT
Join us as we prove that #WomenRunTheWorld.
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 16:18:47 GMT
Move over, hot yoga; hello, cardio!
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 21:57:13 GMT
Plus, it’s the number one best-selling mat on Amazon.
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:50:40 GMT
Five moves and two weights are all you need.
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:39:29 GMT
Bicep curls aren’t the only use for dumbbells.
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:18:27 GMT
Let this routine ramp up your total-body strength—in just 15 minutes!
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:24:41 GMT
Let Kelsey Wells show you exactly how to use that Swiss ball at the gym.
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 22:16:40 GMT
No more awkward chats with my gyno.​​​​​​
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 18:55:42 GMT
Melissa Alcantara is teaching her followers how to do biceps curls with proper form so they can avoid injury.
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:49:55 GMT
Prepare to channel your inner Jen.
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:09:52 GMT
"Sometimes we don’t want to do what we need to do, but what we need to do is often the best thing for us."
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 18:01:37 GMT
Taking this challenging plyo workout outside might make it easier to get through.
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:50:55 GMT
The secret to writer Olivia Muenter's happiness was changing why she works out.
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 16:36:29 GMT
A-listers supporting A-listers.
WV Health